The javascript used on this site for creative design effects is not supported by your browser. Please note that this will not affect access to the content on this web site.
Skip Navigation
H H S Department of Health and Human Services
Health Resources and Services Administration
Maternal and Child Health

A-Z Index  |  Questions? 

  • Print this
  • Email this

Managing & Measuring Pediatric Oral Health

Tuesday, June 28, 2000, 2:00-3:30 p.m. ET

Overview | Presenter Information | Agenda | Resources | Archive

Presenter Information

Jim Crall, DDS
Head, Department of Pediatric Dentristy
University of Connecticut School of Medicine
University of Connecticut Health Center
L 6082
263 Farmington Ave.
Farmington, CT 06030-1610
Phone: 860-679-2956
Fax: 860-679-4078
crall@nso.uchc.edu
   
Ann Drum, DDS
Division of Research, Training, and Education
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
adrum@hrsa.gov

Burt Edelstein, DDS, MPH.Burt Edelstein, DDS, MPH
Children's Dental Health Plan Project
c/o American Academy of Pediatrics
601 13th Street, NW, Suite 400N
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-347-8600, ext. 3032
Fax: 202-393-6137
   
Beth Hines, RDH, MPH
Oral Health Program Manager
Washington State Department of Health
Community and Family Health
P.O. Box 47880
Olympia, WA 98504-7880
Phone: 360-236-3523
Fax: 360-586-7868
beth.hines@doh.wa.gov

Candace Jones, MPH
Office of Health Programs
Dental Program
Indian Health Service
5600 Fishers Lane
Rm. 6A-30
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-443-1106
Fax: 301-594-6610
jonesc@hqe.ihs.gov

Kathy Peppe
Title V Director
Ohio Department of Health
246 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43266-0588

Mark Siegal, DDS.Mark Siegal, DDS
Dental Director
Ohio Department of Health
246 N. High St.
Columbus, OH 43266-0588
Mark.Siegal@odh.ohio.gov

John Rossetti, DDS, MPH
Chief Dental Officer
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
Parklawn Building, Room 18A-39
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
jrossetti@hrsa.gov