Maternal and Child Health Training Program

happy children, mother and child, and expecting mother and father
Share

MCHB Regional Staff

Please find the primary contact information for each Regional Office below:

REGION I (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

Kathy Best, MBA
Division of State and Community Health
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-1451
Fax: (617) 565-3044
Email: kbest@hrsa.gov

REGION II (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Shirley A. Smith, RN, MS
Division of State and Community Health
Jacob Javits Federal Building , Room 3337
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-8555
Fax: (212) - 264- 2673
Email: shirley.smith@hrsa.hhs.gov

REGION III (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Rhonda Jackson, MSW
Division of State and Community Health Ledger Bldg.
150 S. Independence Mall West, Suite 1172
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3499
Phone: (215) 861-4407
Fax: (215) 861-4385
Email: rjackson@hrsa.gov

REGION IV (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Deborah Brower, RN
Division of State and Community Health SNAFC
61 Forsyth St., SW, Suite 3M60
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Phone: (404) 562-4133
Fax: (404) 562-7074
Email: dbrower@hrsa.gov

REGION V (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Shreelekha Mohanty, MA, MS, RD, LD
Division of State and Community Health
233 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: (312) 353-0846
FAX: (312)353-1212
Email: smohanty@hrsa.gov

REGION VI (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Lynda Marquardt, MSW, ACSW
Division of State and Community Health
1301 Young Street 10th Floor/HRSA-1
Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: (214) 767-3091
Fax: (214) 767-8049 fax
Email: Lynda.Marquardt@hrsa.hhs.gov

REGION VII (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Suzanne Richards-Eckart, LMSW
Division of State and Community Health
601 E. 12th Street Room 1728
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 426-5201
Fax: (816) 426-6323
E-mail: srichards-eckart@hrsa.gov

REGION VIII (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Cherri Pruitt, MPA
Division of State and Community Health
999 18th Street South Tower, Suite 472
Denver, Colorado 80202
TEL: (303) 844-7872
FAX: (303) 844-0002
Email: cpruitt@hrsa.gov

REGION IX (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, FM, GU, MH, MP, PW)

CAPT Latricia Robertson, PhD, MSN, MPH, RN
Division of State and Community Health
90 7th St, 8th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103
Phone: (415) 437-8145
Fax: (415) 437-7664
Email: Latricia.Robertson@hrsa.hhs.gov

REGION X (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Carolyn Gleason, MS
Division of State and Community Health
2201 6th Avenue, Suite 843 RX-23
Seattle, Wa 98121
Phone: (206) 615-2486
Fax: (206) 615-2500
Email: cgleason@hrsa.gov

 

Back To Top ↑