MCHB Regional Staff

Please find the primary contact information for each Regional Office below:

REGION I (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

Lolita McLean
Division of State and Community Health
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-1412
Fax: (617) 565-3044
Email: lmclean@hrsa.gov

REGION II (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Krishona Lee
Division of State and Community Health
Jacob Javits Federal Building , Room 3337
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-2571
Fax: (212) 264-2673
Email: klee1@hrsa.gov

REGION III (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Jennifer O'Brien
Division of State and Community Health
5600 Fishers Lane
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: (215) 861-4043
Fax: (301) 443-9354
Email: jobrien@hrsa.gov

REGION IV (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Antionette Means
Division of State and Community Health
SNAFC
61 Forsyth St., SW, Suite 3M60
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Phone: (404) 562-0215
Fax: (404) 562-7974
Email: ameans@hrsa.gov

REGION V (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Kathy Best
Division of State and Community Health
233 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: (617) 256-8187
Fax: (312) 353-1212
Email: kbest@hrsa.gov

REGION VI (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Lynda Marquardt, MSW, ACSW
Division of State and Community Health
1301 Young Street, 10th Floor/HRSA-1
Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: (214) 767-3091
Fax: (214) 767-8049
Email: lmarquardt@hrsa.gov

REGION VII (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Suzanne Richards-Eckart, LMSW
Division of State and Community Health
601 E. 12th Street
Room 1728
Kansas City, MO  64106
Phone: (816) 426-5201
Fax: (816) 426-6323
Email: srichards-eckart@hrsa.gov

REGION VIII (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Cherri Pruitt, MPA
Division of State and Community Health
Byron G. Rogers FOB, Room 8-148
1961 Stout Street,
Denver, CO  80202
Phone: (303) 844-7872
Fax: (303) 844-0002
Email: cpruitt@hrsa.gov

REGION IX (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, FM, GU, MH, MP, PW)

Carolyn Gleason
Division of State and Community Health
90 7th St, 8th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103
Phone: (206) 615-2486
Fax: (415) 437-7664
Email: cgleason@hrsa.gov

REGION X (AK, ID, OR, WA)

CDR Gor Yee Lum
Division of State and Community Health
701 Fifth Avenue, Room 1520
Seattle, WA  98104
Phone: (415) 437-8497
Fax: (206) 615-2500
Email: glum@hrsa.gov

Back To Top ↑

Title V in Your State