Title V Federal Program Staff

Primary Contacts for Regional Offices

REGION 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

Lolita McLean, DrPH, MPH, RDN
Division of State and Community Health
John F. Kennedy Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street, Suite 1826
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 849-2090
Email: lmclean@hrsa.gov


REGION 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)

Krishona Lee, MPH
Division of State and Community Health
Jacob Javits Federal Building
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (929) 319-5059
Email: klee1@hrsa.gov


REGION 3 (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)

Jennifer O'Brien, MSEd
Division of State and Community Health
801 Market Street, Suite 8200
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3134
Phone: (267) 586-9595
Email: jobrien@hrsa.gov


REGION 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Antionette Means, MBA, HCM
Division of State and Community Health
SNAFC
61 Forsyth St., SW, Suite 3M60
Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
Phone: 404-824-8665
Email: ameans@hrsa.gov


REGION 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Kathy Best, MBA
Division of State and Community Health
233 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone: (617) 256-8187
Email: kbest@hrsa.gov


REGION 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Essi M. Havor, MSN, RN, PHNA-BC
Division of State and Community Health
1301 Young Street, Suite 850
Dallas, Texas 75202
Phone: (240) 338-7683
Email: ehavor@hrsa.gov


REGION 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)

Suzanne Richards-Eckart, LMSW
Division of State and Community Health
601 E. 12th Street
Room 250
Kansas City, MO  64106
Phone: (816) 492-0123
Email: srichards-eckart@hrsa.gov


REGION 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)

Cherri Jacobs Pruitt, MPA
Division of State and Community Health
Byron G. Rogers FOB, Room 8-148
1961 Stout Street,
Denver, CO  80202
Phone: (720) 717-9819
Email: cpruitt@hrsa.gov


REGION 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, FM, GU, MH, MP, PW)

CDR Gor Yee Lum, MPH
Division of State and Community Health
90 7th St, 8th Floor
San Francisco, California 94103
Phone: (415) 734-7912
Email: glum@hrsa.gov


REGION 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

Lewissa Swanson, MPA
Division of State and Community Health
701 Fifth Avenue, Room 1520
Seattle, WA  98104
Phone: (206) 291-6738
Email: lswanson1@hrsa.gov

Date Last Reviewed: